GZD MEDIA

DESIGNPRESS


Uli Weidle
Owner, General Manager 
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 4204-200
uli.weidle@gzd.de

 

Susanne Weidle Langenstein
Owner, Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 4204-101
Mobile: +49 (0)151 649 592 83
susanne.weidle-langenstein@gzd.de

 

Oliver Söll
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 4204-150
Mobile: +49 (0)176 10319859
oliver.soell@gzd.de

 

Markus Bocher
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7159 4204-142
markus.bocher@gzd.de

 

Herr Bernd Haspel
Project Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7159 4204-146
bernd.haspel@gzd.de

 

 

Ferdinand Pfitzer
Owner General Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7159 9319-73
E-Mail: ferdinand.pfitzer@gzd.de

 

Nicolai Wöhr
Head of Sales
Phone:+49 (0) 7159 9319-38
Mobile:+49(0)157 54244576
E-Mail: nicolai.woehr@pfitzer.de

 

Peter Maisch
Head of Production| Key Account Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7159 9319-75
E-Mail: peter.maisch@gzd.de

 

Alois Wolf
Key Account Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7159 9319-74
E-Mail: alois.wolf@gzd.de

MAP